शहर चुनें close

बाघमारा, झारखंड विधानसभा चुनाव 2019

बाघमारा - झारखंड

  • विधायकदुलु महतो
  • पार्टीबीजेपी
  • प्राप्त वोट86603
  • निकटतम प्रतिद्वंद्वी जालेश्वर महतो
  • पार्टीजेडीयू
  • प्राप्त वोट56980
  • हार का अंतर29623
  • वोट%64.48
  • पुरुष मतदाता0
  • महिला मतदाता0
  • कुल मतदाता260002

झारखंड विधानसभा

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK